Keokuk True Crime pages

I have quite a few views on my website looking at the Keokuk true crimes articles. I am glad that people have found this interesting. Have not had any comments left from anyone, possibly due to the fact you have to leave an email address, which BTW is required by the website developer WordPress. I don’t use the email address for anything and neither does WordPress, I imagine it is for spam and any abusive emails sent my way.

Regardless, I would like to print more stories in the future about life in Keokuk as I saw it and concentrate on the crimes that happened there and the tragedies (such as the Armory explosion and the Rand Park drownings) as this interests me.

Please follow me and these posts as I may continue to add to the stories I already have posted….

keo watertank

Tell me what you think....

